Xennariel Revenlyr
2 min readJan 23, 2021

--

Welcome to Xennariel’s Medium Profile

Photo taken of Snoopy from the Peanuts comics by Charles Shultz.

Twitter Dog TwitterInstagramFacebook Author Page

DarkMoon Revolution PublicationJoin my Writing Discord server

Hello! I go by my pen name Xennariel or Xen for short. I’m an avid World of Warcraft player, animal and nature enthusiast, and generally just a huge nerd.

I am currently working on a fantasy novel that I’m publishing here as a serialization.

I try to write about things that are more niche and uncommon on Medium. I also try to be funny, though I’m not sure that’s working out yet.

My icon is an image I made of the main character in my fantasy novel named Xennariel (hence the pen name). I created it using the website ArtBreeder. It’s pretty fun, but easy to lose track of time when making things so be warned.

I adopted two dogs from a rescue in July of 2020. They’re Border Heeler (Border Collie/Blue Heeler mix) brothers from the same litter born 5–21–19. Zephyr is a blue merle and Maverick is red merle. I like to write about them so expect to see them somewhat often!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy reading my work!

I’m trying to raise awareness about a disease my dog Zephyr suffers from. I wrote an article about it and…

--

--

Xennariel Revenlyr

Gamer, wannabe artist, dog mom, and fantasy genre enthusiast. My dogs Zephyr and Maverick are my world. Consider supporting my work: https://ko-fi.com/xennariel